Group members

NameEmailPhoneRoomPosition
Spichtinger, Peterspichtin@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2315705-163 (526)Professor
Krämer, Martinam.kraemer@fz-juelich.de+49 6131 39- 2286505-141 (521)GFK-Fellow
Miltenberger, Annetteamiltenb@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39-2412705-143 (522)Postdoc
Reutter, Philipp preutter@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2466405-173 (527)Akademischer Oberrat
Bergner, Hannahh.bergner@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2780005-141 (521)Postdoc
Lüttmer, Timtluettme@students.uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Grulich, Lucasgrulich@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Welss, Jan-Niklasjan-niklas.welss@dwd.dePhD student
Kuntze, Patrickpkuntze@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2413205-233 (540)PhD student
Brast, Nilsnibrast@uni-mainz.dePhD student
Schwab, Stephaniestephanie.schwab@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Guo, Ziyangziyan@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Kazachkova, Yuliyaykazachk@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Schwenk, Cornelisc.schwenk@uni-mainz.de+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)PhD student
Arifi, Arditaarifi@students.uni-mainz.deMaster student
Sokac, Sanjassokac@students.uni-mainz.deMaster student
Neuroth, PeterMaster student
11.11.2021, Mainz.